Vorstand:

PB23

Präsident
Klaus Siebeneichner

Fritz-Siemon-Straße 33
04347 Leipzig
Tel.: 0341/912 4369
e-mail:siebeneichner@wanderverein-leipzig.de

PB1

Stellvertreter
Wolfgang Buchwald

Strelitzer Straße 24
04157 Leipzig
Tel.: 0341/9021602
e-mail: buchwald@wanderverein-leipzig.de


Präsidium:

PB16

Fachwart Wanderkalender
Andrea Gernandt
Schwarzenbergweg 41
04289 Leipzig
Tel.: 0341/86086272
e-mail: gernandt@wanderverein-leipzig.de

PB22

Mitglied
Regina Schneider

Franz-Mehring-Straße 71
04157 Leipzig
Tel.:
0341/941 7726
e-mail:
schneider
@wanderverein-leipzig.de

PB8

Materialwart
Sieglinde Walther

Strelitzer Straße 24
04157 Leipzig
Tel.: 0341/9021602
e-mail: walther@wanderverein-leipzig.de

PB11
PB21
PB3

Schriftführerin
Gabriele Meyer

Wöbbeliner Straße 10
04158 Leipzig
Tel.: 0341/5213168
e-mail: meyer@wanderverein-leipzig.de

Lehrwart
Joachim Schulze

Bautzner Straße 40
04347 Leipzig
Tel.: 0341
/232 4801, mobil:
0151/65110537
E-Mail: schulze@wanderverein-leipzig.de

Vertreter der Vereine
Waldtraut Streubel

Benedixstraße 10
04157 Leipzig
Tel.: 0341 9121857